How to get Involved

Contact School Administrators

Write personalized letters about why this fight matters to you.

Top Priority Contacts, Email as Many as You Can:

  • President, Samuel Stanley: PresidentStanley@msu.edu
  • Athletic Director, Bill Beekman: ad@ath.msu.edu, beekman@ath.msu.edu
  • Board of Trustees Chair, Dianne Byrum: byrum@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Melanie Foster: mfoster@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Renee Knake Jefferson: knakeree@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Brianna T. Scott: scottbri@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Kelly Tebay: tebaykel@msu.edu
  • Board of Trustees Vice Chair, Dan Kelly: dkelly@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Pat O'Keefe: pokeefe@msu.edu
  • Trustee, Rema Vassar: DrRema@msu.edu
  • Board of Trustees Office: (517) 353-4647, 426 Auditorium Rd., Room 450, East Lansing, MI 48824

Other members of the Athletic Department:

  • Exec Assoc AD, Jim Pignataro: pignataro@ath.msu.edu
  • Deputy AD, Allan Haller: haller@ath.msu.edu
  • Deputy AD/Sr. Woman’s Admin/Compliance: smith170@ath.msu.edu
  • Exec Assoc AD Ops, Paul Schager: schager@ath.msu.edu
  • Assoc AD/Student-Athlete Engagement, Elliot Daniels: danie128@ath.msu.edu